Clinics all around Europe

Days
Country Instructor Organizer
2018
17-18/11 Finland/ Kokkola Therese  Lisa Ena lisa.ena@multi.fi 
1-2/12 Germany Christofer  Sabine Oettel sabine.oettel@gmx.at 
Days
 
2019 Country Instructor organizer
16-17/2 Hungery Christofer  Istvan goblyos@gmail.com
2-3/3 Germany Christofer Corina Reubold
23-24/3 Finland/ Kokkola Therese  Lisa Ena
lisa.ena@multi.fi 
30-31/3 Austria Graz Christofer Verena Harum
6-7/4 Germany Rebecca  Nicole Leivrie info@_larviere.come
13-14/4 Norway Therese  Silje Klevstul s.klevstul@gmail.com
4-5/5 England Rebecca  Larisa organixzedequesterian@gmail.com
4-5/5 Denmark Christofer  Dorthe Skoldager Nielsen
25-26/5 Denmark Rebecca 
Christofer 
Rebecca Plon rebecka rebeccaplon@hotmail.com
31/5-2/6 Germany Christofer Marius Schneider 
8-9/6 Finland/Kokkola Therese  Lisa Ena lisa.ena@multi.fi 
29-30/6 Neatherlands Christofer 
Rebecca 
Judith van Esch info@dedistelhoeve.nl
13-14/7 North Germany Christofer  Susanne Belz susanne-belz@web.de
7-8/9 Norway / Drammen Rebecca 
Christofer 
Stine Larsen  hestevisjon@icloud.com
21-22/9 Germany Rebecca  Nadine Ragne info@got-brunsburg.de
12-13/10 Germany/Hamburg Christofer  Annika Keller 
19-20/10 Finland/ Kokkola Therese  Lisa Ena lisa.ena@multi.fi
16-17/11 Finland/Kokkola Christofer  Kerstin Norrman kerstin.norrman11@gmail.com
7-8/12 Germany Christofer  Katarina Kudras katharina.kudras@gmail.com