Här finner du alla datum för bokade för kurser på andra orter och länder

 
2020 Land  Instruktör   Arrangör / kontaktuppgifter
February
15-16/2

Netherlands

Rebecca Christofer
 
Judith van Esch info@dedistelhoeve.nl
March
28/2-1/3
29/3

Hungery
Sv-Gesta

Christofer
Christofer
 
Istvan Göblyös goblyos@gmail.com
Maria Norberg  rollingranch@gmail.com 
April
5/4
19/4
29/4
Sv-Växjö
SV-Vikbolandet
Sv-Växjö
Christofer
Christofer
Christofer
Ulrika Berglund ulrika72.berglund@gmail.com 
Emma Eskilsson emma.ekhult@gmail.com
Ulrika Berglund ulrika72.berglund@gmail.com
May
2-3/5

Germany

Rebecca
 
Nicole Larviere info@nicole-lariviere.com
  
15-17/5 Finland Rebecca   Lisa Ena, lisa.ena@multi.fi 
 
23-24/5 Denmark  Christofer   Monika Skovley Ridcenter mail@skovly-ridecenter.dk 
30-31/5 Germany Rebecca   Nadine Rajned info@gut-brunsburg.de
June
13-14/6
July
11-12/7
18-19/7
Germany

Germany
Austria
Christofer

Rebecca
Christofer
 Katie Sievert katzinka@web.de
 
Marion Albas info@marionalblas.nl
Verena Harum verena.harum@gmail.com
August
1-2/8
15-16/8

Finland
Norway

Christofer
Rebecca
 
Kerstin Norrman kerstin.norrman11@gmail.com
 Stine Larsen hestevisjon@icloud.com
22-23/8 Finland Rebecca    Lisa Ena, lisa.ena@multi.fi 
29-30/8 Sv-Eskilstuna Christofer   Maria Ullerud, maria.agronom@hotmail.com
September
2/9

Sv-Tjörn

Christofer
 
Louise Hove lolo.hove@telia.com
12-13/9 Germany Christofer   Anna Eichinger eichinger.anna@gmail.com 
19-20/9 Germany Rebecca   Nicole Larviere info@nicole-lariviere.com
26-27/9 Germany Christofer   Corina Reubold, mail@corinna-lixfeld.de
October
3-4/10

Denmark

Christofer
 
Dorthe Nielsen thomasdorthe@email.dk
17-18/10 Netherlands Christofer   Judith van Esch info@dedistelhoeve.nl
November
30/10-1/11

Germany

Christofer
 
Annika Keller info@annikakeller.de
14-15/11 Sv-Rotbrunna Christofer   Katarina Eningsjö katarina@rotbrunna.se 
28-29/11 Germany Christofer   Susanne Belz susanne-belz@web.de
December
5/12

Sv-Strängnäs

Christofer

Maria Norberg rollingranch@gmail.com